Senior Executive Team

Mark McDaniel (2017)

Mark McDaniel


City Manager

Mark.McDaniel@kerrvilletx.gov

EA Hoppe (2017)

EA Hoppe


Deputy City Manager

EA.Hoppe@kerrvilletx.gov

Mike Hayes (2017)

Mike Hayes


City Attorney

Mike.Hayes@kerrvilletx.gov

Kim Meismer (2017)

Kim Meismer


Executive Director For General Operations

Kim.Meismer@kerrvilletx.gov

Sandra Yarbrough (2017)

Sandra Yarbrough


Chief Financial Officer

Sandra.Yarbrough@kerrvilletx.gov

David Knight (2017)

David Knight


Police Chief

David.Knight@kerrvilletx.gov

Dannie Smith (2017)

Dannie Smith


Fire Chief

Dannie.Smith@kerrvilletx.gov

City Seal - No Background

Drew Paxton


Executive Director For Strategic Initiatives

Drew.Paxton@kerrvilletx.gov

GuillermoGarcia(2017)

Guillermo Garcia


Executive Director For Strategic Initiatives

Guillermo.Garcia@kerrvilletx.gov

Stuart Cunyus

Stuart Cunyus


Public Information Officer

Stuart.Cunyus@kerrvilletx.gov